View your shopping cart.

Book Boxes

Early Elementary Adventure Box

Early Elementary Adventure Box

$13.00
$23.00
$35.00
$13.00 - $35.00
More Info

This book box is perfect for the early elementary schooler who loves adventure stories! Each level of this box includes the book Waffles and Pancake: Planetary Yum, which is a spinoff of the beloved Catstronauts series by Drew Brockington.

From the publisher: "One very special Saturday, Dad-Cat decides to take Waffles and his sister Pancake to the big city to go to the science museum! While they're there, the kittens see extraordinary things, like dino-cats, hairballs in 4D, and even the planetarium. But as the kittens learn about constellations and Neil Pawstrong, they get separated from Dad-Cat. Oh no!

Will the kittens be able to find their (possibly invisible) Dad-Cat? Or will they get stuck living in the museum and eating star tots and tuna melts fur-ever?! This early graphic novel series is chock-full of educational facts about space--perfect for young readers."

Level 2 includes one surprise book and Level 3 includes two surprise books! The surprise books will also be adventure themed and be fresh books we can't wait to share with you. 

Books in this box are recommended for children ages 5-8. 

Lower Elementary Friendship Box, Level 1

Early Elementary Friendship Box

$23.00
$35.00
$13.00
$13.00 - $35.00
More Info

This book box is perfect for the early elementary schooler who loves friendship stories! Each level of this box includes the book The Cosmic Adventures of Astrid and Stella by sisters Sabrina and Eunice Moyle.

From the publisher: Meet Astrid and Stella! These two best friends are ready to fire up the turbo pumps and blast off into the stratosphere! In their first adventure, they will discover the cute-and-cuddly planet Caturn and beach-covered planet Bloop. At each stop, they'll meet new pals, solve friendship conundrums, and stop one evil tyrant -- with lots of dance breaks and snack attacks along the way."

Level 2 includes one surprise book and Level 3 includes two surprise books! The surprise books will also be frienship themed and be fresh books we can't wait to share with you. 

Books in this box are recommended for children ages 5-8. 

Early Elementary Humor Box

Early Elementary Humor Box

$23.00
$13.00
$35.00
$13.00 - $35.00
More Info

This book box is perfect for the early elementary schooler who loves funny stories! Each level of this box includes the book Pizza My Heart by Mika Song. 

From the publisher: "Join two troublemaking squirrels on their delicious adventures in this next graphic novel adventure that is perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly! Norma and Belly want pizza. Hot, cheesy, tastey pizza. Too bad no one will deliver. Now they must get creative to nab a slice! Even if it means taking on a wild beast. With the help of their friends, old and new, these squirrels are up to the task."

Level 2 includes one surprise book and Level 3 includes two surprise books! The surprise books will also be frienship themed and be fresh books we can't wait to share with you. 

Books in this box are recommended for children ages 5-8. 

Late Elementary Adventure Box

Late Elementary Adventure Box

$28.00
$40.00
$14.00
$14.00 - $40.00
More Info

This book box is perfect for the older elementary schooler who loves adventure stories! Each level of this box includes the book The Legend of Brightblade by Ethan M. Aldridge. 

From the publisher: "A young prince must learn to be his own kind of hero in this stand-alone graphic novel from the acclaimed creator of the Estranged duology. Perfect for fans of the Amulet series and The Witch Boy. 

Young Prince Alto dreams of being a hero like his mother, the Lady Brightblade. Her well-known legend was woven into stories by the magical bard who fought by her side. 

The kingdom may be at peace now, but Alto believes that the world still needs heroes. He has been learning the bard's magic, and has grown restless with royal life. Determined to have an adventure of his own, Alto runs away from the palace. 

On his journey, he finds himself making new friends and encountering new and exciting magic. But when he discovers that there are dangers threatening the kingdom, Alto realizes that he might not be able to handle them alone--and making his mark as a hero is harder than the stories made it seem."

Level 2 includes one surprise book and Level 3 includes two surprise books! The surprise books will also be adventure themed and be fresh books we can't wait to share with you. 

Books in this box are recommended for children ages 8-12.

Late Elementary Friendship Box, Level 1

Late Elementary Friendship Box

$40.00
$28.00
$14.00
$14.00 - $40.00
More Info

This book box is perfect for the older elementary schooler who loves friendship stories! Each level of this box includes the book Sweet Valley Twins: Best Friends by Francine Pascal, which is brand new and great for fans of the Babysitters Club graphic novels. 

From the publisher: "Jessica and Elizabeth have always been inseparable twins, but starting middle school means a chance for new beginnings! Elizabeth is excited to organize a school newspaper, but Jessica is more interested in joining the exclusive Unicorn Club. What will happen when the twins realize they might not be as alike as they thought?

Middle school is hard enough, but with these twins each dealing with becoming their own person--will they be able to stay friends at the same time?

Francine Pascal's beloved Sweet Valley Twins comes to life in a brand-new graphic novel that will have old and new fans delighted as they meet Jessica and Elizabeth in graphic novel form. With the lively artwork of Claudia Aguirre, Sweet Valley Twins: Best Friends is a contemporary middle-grade graphic novel filled with heart, laughter, and lots of twins."

Level 2 includes one surprise book and Level 3 includes two surprise books! The surprise books will also be friendship themed and be fresh books we can't wait to share with you. 

Books in this box are recommended for children ages 8-12.

Late Elementary Nonfiction Box

Late Elementary Nonfiction Box

$40.00
$28.00
$14.00
$14.00 - $40.00
More Info

This book box is perfect for the older elementary schooler who loves nonfiction and asking "why?" Each level of this box includes the book Science Comics: Bridges by local creator, Dan Zettwoch!

From the publisher: "Suspend your disbelief with Science Comics: Bridges, a new volume of First Second's STEM graphic novel series!

Follow Bea, Archie, Trudy, and Spencer (otherwise known as the BATS!) as they crisscross the globe using every type of bridge: beam, arch, truss, and suspension. From ancient low-slung rope bridges to modern hi-tech towers of steel, they'll traverse 'em all. Their journey will take them through history and connect them with new ideas and different cultures. Along the way they'll identify the dangerous forces trying to bring bridges crashing down, and how to defeat them...through engineering!"

Level 2 includes one surprise book and Level 3 includes two surprise books! The surprise books will also be nonfiction and be fresh books we can't wait to share with you. 

Books in this box are recommended for children ages 9-12.